2014 Cavalcade Of Homes

Hello there!

I have been given the good fortune of receiving permission to report here not only my work in the Cavalcade of Homes, but also to follow along with the construction phase of the 2 models that King’s Court Builders is having in the Cavalcade. I just love this. I love being a part of the great team that is pulling all of this together. I walked the models for the first time the other day with Pete Stefani, President of King’s Court Builders, Joelle Tilche, Director of Sales and Marketing, and Maria Hildebrand, Interior Designer on the project. There is just something about the construction phase that inspires me. My hope is to be able to convey not only the excitement of putting cavalcade models together, but also all of the hard work that everyone puts into it. And believe me it takes quite an effort to pull this off. A strong healthy challenge! Not only for myself, but also for the carpenters, electricians, plumbers, roofers, painters and whomever else I have left out. My part physically is secondary to the workings of it all.
http://www.cavalcadeofhomes.com

Weather permitting I will be stopping and taking the first photos today and posting within the next day or two. I also have another friend to introduce you to. And wait until you see her creations!

Have a great day everyone!
Doris

Leave a comment